Free shipping No Tax Save up to 25% on Cookware and other Items Sitewide Blendtec Jura J9 Refurb Contact us
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You exceeded my expectations February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Donahue from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
My purchase was a gift for my daughter and her husband.  I was so pleased that they received the item quickly and safely and with the great attention to detail that you gave.  How rare to find this today!  
Great quality in the item I purchased and great service from you, the vendor.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Jakowenko from San Diego, CA United States  
Love this bender! So many useful features, and a quite excellent cookbook that comes with it, geared just towards things you can make entirely in the blender! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new Vitamix January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah from Greensboro, NC United States  
Have used it everyday. Super easy to make smoothies and soups and cleanup is  snap. Fast delivery and best price I found online. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Jones from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We are extremely satisfied with our Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 Blender January 28, 2015
Reviewer: from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
Blender is fantastic and received a great price on J.L. Hufford due to their sale. Dealing with J.L. Hufford was not a pleasant experience and not one I plan on repeating. Their policy of not shipping to UPS Mailboxes caused my first order to be denied by their fraud department. I had to reorder and then take a day off of work to be home for the delivery of the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Michael from New York, NY United States  
I received my Vitamix blender on January 9,2015. I have been experimenting with it since that time.  The results have been wonderful thus far. The new features and improvements that have been incorporated into the new 750, are a great improvement over the vitamix I purchased some twenty years ago. Looking forward to what the future will hold as I continue my experiments
with the new 750 professional blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 Blender December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from CA United States  
Have had this for almost a month now and I can say that its probably the best kitchen investment I could make.  Wish I hadn't waited so long.  JL Hufford was a surprising find.  Pricing was the best - don't wait or look elsewhere too much longer!!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Hec from Southampton, NY United States  
We have tried a lot of blenders(I won't mention them anymore)and my family thinks this is the best one we got. It is expensive for such an item but I hope this will last a lifetime. If you're planning to buy one, you better buy it from J. L. Hufford. They got the best price plus super fast free shipping.  My family love it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Carol Stream, IL United States  
First time shopping with JL Hufford and have to say the experience was nothing short of perfect.  Love the Vitamix and found it to be the best deal available online or in stores.  Delivery was in a matter of days.  No complaints here.  Will definetely be making future purchases with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LUV JL Hufford and Vitamix Pro 750 September 3, 2014
Reviewer: SANDRA from TX United States  
JL Hufford is the best company! Very friendly and this Vitamix is wonderful. It is better than I expected and I should have bought it years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items