Free Shipping
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very Well November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent Springs, KY United States  
The Vitamix Pro Unit does everything my family wants It to do, Plus it looks great on Our Counter

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN October 22, 2015
Reviewer: V from Oxnard, CA United States  
I bought this machine for my husband who loves to make smoothies, hummus, homemade frozen delights and soups. HE is very happy with how smooth it blends and I can't wait till he makes some hummus this weekend!
Thank you-

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience! October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysville, WA United States  
Great first time experience with JL Hufford. Online ordering was a breeze, order arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised and as we anticipated. Our questions were addressed promptly and courteously by customer service.

We love our new Vitamix. The 32 ounce wet container is our favorite--perfect for smoothies for two. It sits on the counter and has been used almost daily. We made soup for the first time last night and it was easy and delicious. Cleanup is a breeze too!

We've already placed another order and look forward to additional purchases and have and will continue to refer friends and family. Thanks for a positive experience.



Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall product September 20, 2015
Reviewer: SN from FL United States  
This is an excellent machine. Easy to use, easy to clean. Makes great smoothies. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara S from Edgewood, KY United States  
The Vitamix 750 is wonderful. The price was one of the lowest found and delivery did not take very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Blender Made September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Ramon, CA United States  
This is the second Vitamix 750 Pro that I have purchased.  We liked the first one so much that we ordered a second one for my Daughter and her family.  I thought we used our Vitamix alot, seems like her new pro has not stopped since it arrived.
Every Kitchen needs one of these!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750! Simply the Best! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Babcock from Brentwood, CA United States  
And the best place to buy a Vitamix is JLHufford! Excellent and easy phone ordering process. Super fast shipping!  Can't ask for much more than that! Looking forward to our next purchase from JLHufford!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blender EVER for busy moms!!! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffani from Rossiter, PA United States  
Impeccable service, couldn't be happier. Fast shipping, superb quality. Price match, free ship, no tax & I got a free Shun knife under $100! No better deal on this blender, I researched online for days before settling here. My 5200 is still perfect after 8 yrs, but the 750 reigns. Differences? Auto clean/auto program features for one. Twice I had to leave the blender unattended to change a diaper & to assist my baby when she got a garlic peel caught in her throat, & I never had to worry. Much quieter than the 5200, the jug is wider/shorter- a lot easier to get thick stuff out than the 5200's jug. Clay especially, was really nice & whether it's a Shun knife or a bag of coffee, here you'll get that lil something extra! Don't hesitate, know this is the right thing, especially if you're a mommy like me. Skip the bullets & the competitors, even through all of America's Test Kitchen's vigorous testing they found Vitamix to always be the 'winner'!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed August 5, 2015
Reviewer: D BURNS from Illinois United States  
I have waited many years to purchase this blender and was so excited when I finally could afford to do so.  However, I make thick protein shakes with a lot of ice.  My blender prior to the Vitamix was a standard Ninja, which crushed the ice with no problem--but it would not blend it smooth, which is why I wanted to switch brands.  The first time I filled the Vitamix half-way with ice (tiny ice from Sonic) with a cup of water, it would not run more than 10 seconds before I had to stop and stir.  I will keep this blender, as to return it would mean I would have to pay for shipping and also a restocking fee.  Unless you just want to blend something with a lot of liquid, this blender is probably not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok so it is true there is no other like it!!! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anamaria borbe from anaheim, CA United States  
I can tell you i have owned all diffrent blenders, this is the best by far....  Deffinetely will recomand to all thet want to buy a real blender!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Add To MyRegistry