Half Price Express Shipping on All Orders
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Frosty from Pequot Lakes, MN United States  
Great machine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sue from Pittsboro, IN United States  
The recent purchase I made of a Vitamix blender was effortless. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the shipment arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix 750 November 8, 2015
Reviewer: amy from NJ United States  
WoW! truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very Well November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent Springs, KY United States  
The Vitamix Pro Unit does everything my family wants It to do, Plus it looks great on Our Counter

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN October 22, 2015
Reviewer: V from Oxnard, CA United States  
I bought this machine for my husband who loves to make smoothies, hummus, homemade frozen delights and soups. HE is very happy with how smooth it blends and I can't wait till he makes some hummus this weekend!
Thank you-

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience! October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysville, WA United States  
Great first time experience with JL Hufford. Online ordering was a breeze, order arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised and as we anticipated. Our questions were addressed promptly and courteously by customer service.

We love our new Vitamix. The 32 ounce wet container is our favorite--perfect for smoothies for two. It sits on the counter and has been used almost daily. We made soup for the first time last night and it was easy and delicious. Cleanup is a breeze too!

We've already placed another order and look forward to additional purchases and have and will continue to refer friends and family. Thanks for a positive experience.



Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall product September 20, 2015
Reviewer: SN from FL United States  
This is an excellent machine. Easy to use, easy to clean. Makes great smoothies. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara S from Edgewood, KY United States  
The Vitamix 750 is wonderful. The price was one of the lowest found and delivery did not take very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Blender Made September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Ramon, CA United States  
This is the second Vitamix 750 Pro that I have purchased.  We liked the first one so much that we ordered a second one for my Daughter and her family.  I thought we used our Vitamix alot, seems like her new pro has not stopped since it arrived.
Every Kitchen needs one of these!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750! Simply the Best! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Babcock from Brentwood, CA United States  
And the best place to buy a Vitamix is JLHufford! Excellent and easy phone ordering process. Super fast shipping!  Can't ask for much more than that! Looking forward to our next purchase from JLHufford!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Add To MyRegistry