Free Shipping
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from CA, United States  
The Vitamix 750 is all I had hoped for and more! It is far superior to other models I've experienced previously. I love it! It is worth every penny, and I will use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Logansport, IN United States  
This Made in USA machine is great quality. It lives up to its reputation. I really like the program feature of this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mixer Ever! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Murphy from Brentwood, TN United States  
Ever since this beauty arrived, I have been using it  almost daily - making my own organic almond milk, smoothies, sauces, etc.  It will not be tucked away like other appliances - it's out and ready to use!  SO glad I purchased this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Great Price! Outstanding service, lightning fast delivery!
Thank you so much! I am more than thrilled with everything!!!!
Kathy
San Diego, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
More powerful than my other Vitamix, cute backlight on the controls, love the preset functions (mostly use the clean cycle) even though I thought I wouldn't use them, love the under countertop shape, and definitely check out the dvd. I learned some new things from that.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Blender showed up a day early just in time to use on Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The great people in the customer service are very knowledgeable about the products they sale, and also very friendly I have told a lot of my friends that are into cooking about J.L.Hufford they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Frosty from Pequot Lakes, MN United States  
Great machine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sue from Pittsboro, IN United States  
The recent purchase I made of a Vitamix blender was effortless. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the shipment arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix 750 November 8, 2015
Reviewer: amy from NJ United States  
WoW! truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Add To MyRegistry