Save up to 20% on Cookware and other Items Sitewide
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750! Simply the Best! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Babcock from Brentwood, CA United States  
And the best place to buy a Vitamix is JLHufford! Excellent and easy phone ordering process. Super fast shipping!  Can't ask for much more than that! Looking forward to our next purchase from JLHufford!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blender EVER for busy moms!!! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffani from Rossiter, PA United States  
Impeccable service, couldn't be happier. Fast shipping, superb quality. Price match, free ship, no tax & I got a free Shun knife under $100! No better deal on this blender, I researched online for days before settling here. My 5200 is still perfect after 8 yrs, but the 750 reigns. Differences? Auto clean/auto program features for one. Twice I had to leave the blender unattended to change a diaper & to assist my baby when she got a garlic peel caught in her throat, & I never had to worry. Much quieter than the 5200, the jug is wider/shorter- a lot easier to get thick stuff out than the 5200's jug. Clay especially, was really nice & whether it's a Shun knife or a bag of coffee, here you'll get that lil something extra! Don't hesitate, know this is the right thing, especially if you're a mommy like me. Skip the bullets & the competitors, even through all of America's Test Kitchen's vigorous testing they found Vitamix to always be the 'winner'!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed August 5, 2015
Reviewer: D BURNS from Illinois United States  
I have waited many years to purchase this blender and was so excited when I finally could afford to do so.  However, I make thick protein shakes with a lot of ice.  My blender prior to the Vitamix was a standard Ninja, which crushed the ice with no problem--but it would not blend it smooth, which is why I wanted to switch brands.  The first time I filled the Vitamix half-way with ice (tiny ice from Sonic) with a cup of water, it would not run more than 10 seconds before I had to stop and stir.  I will keep this blender, as to return it would mean I would have to pay for shipping and also a restocking fee.  Unless you just want to blend something with a lot of liquid, this blender is probably not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok so it is true there is no other like it!!! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anamaria borbe from anaheim, CA United States  
I can tell you i have owned all diffrent blenders, this is the best by far....  Deffinetely will recomand to all thet want to buy a real blender!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix gal June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Ellen Jameson from winston salem, NC United States  
My husband and I are thrilled to be a Vitamix owner. We are pleased we chose the professional level. Have used it 10x in 2 weeks. The cleaning feature is fantastic. I need to discover uses besides smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 blender June 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard goldie from san mateo, CA United States  
Excellent service from J.L. Hufford staff

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best blender ever May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Just try then you will see why this is the best blender. I love Vitamix and use this everyday! Excellent performance and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good! May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sophia Lee from San diego, CA United States  
I really love this product.
I enjoy too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VITAMIX 750 March 12, 2015
Reviewer: RONALD BAILEY from PROSSER, WA United States  
THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS GREAT. I RECIEVED OUTSTANDING FRIENDLY SERVICE.  I LOVE THE VITAMIX 750, ITS LIKE HAVEING A VERY POWERFUL MACHINE THAT WILL DO EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED.  THE PRODUCE ARRIVED VERY TIMELY AND WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
WHEN I NEED SOMETHING ELSE YOU SELL I WILL VISIT YOUR WEB SITE AGAIN.
THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You exceeded my expectations February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Donahue from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
My purchase was a gift for my daughter and her husband.  I was so pleased that they received the item quickly and safely and with the great attention to detail that you gave.  How rare to find this today!  
Great quality in the item I purchased and great service from you, the vendor.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items