Free Shipping
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mixer Ever! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Murphy from Brentwood, TN United States  
Ever since this beauty arrived, I have been using it  almost daily - making my own organic almond milk, smoothies, sauces, etc.  It will not be tucked away like other appliances - it's out and ready to use!  SO glad I purchased this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Great Price! Outstanding service, lightning fast delivery!
Thank you so much! I am more than thrilled with everything!!!!
Kathy
San Diego, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
More powerful than my other Vitamix, cute backlight on the controls, love the preset functions (mostly use the clean cycle) even though I thought I wouldn't use them, love the under countertop shape, and definitely check out the dvd. I learned some new things from that.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Blender showed up a day early just in time to use on Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The great people in the customer service are very knowledgeable about the products they sale, and also very friendly I have told a lot of my friends that are into cooking about J.L.Hufford they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Frosty from Pequot Lakes, MN United States  
Great machine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sue from Pittsboro, IN United States  
The recent purchase I made of a Vitamix blender was effortless. The website is user friendly, the prices are competitive, and the shipment arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix 750 November 8, 2015
Reviewer: amy from NJ United States  
WoW! truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very Well November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent Springs, KY United States  
The Vitamix Pro Unit does everything my family wants It to do, Plus it looks great on Our Counter

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN October 22, 2015
Reviewer: V from Oxnard, CA United States  
I bought this machine for my husband who loves to make smoothies, hummus, homemade frozen delights and soups. HE is very happy with how smooth it blends and I can't wait till he makes some hummus this weekend!
Thank you-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Add To MyRegistry