Save up to 20% on Cookware and other Items Sitewide
House Specials
Jura A9
Contact us
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Particles June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Hye Kim from Burke, VA United States  
I just purchased the Vitamix Professional Series 750.  Since the very first run, a lot of black particles were evident in the white bowl.  On the second run, there were fewer, but they were still there. The next day I tried it again, it disappeared. I was happy and I enjoyed smoothies with my kids. About 2 weeks later I remembered the black particles and I tried it again. Unfortunately, it came out again.  J.L.Hufford Customer Service was very polite, but tried to convince me that the FDA says it is okay to drink the non-stick coating.  They don’t think that it is a problem, but I still decided to return this. I got a refund for the Vitamix, but they took 15% restock fee. The Vitamix looks awesome, but I'm not about to drink non-stick coating with my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix gal June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Ellen Jameson from winston salem, NC United States  
My husband and I are thrilled to be a Vitamix owner. We are pleased we chose the professional level. Have used it 10x in 2 weeks. The cleaning feature is fantastic. I need to discover uses besides smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 blender June 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard goldie from san mateo, CA United States  
Excellent service from J.L. Hufford staff

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best blender ever May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Just try then you will see why this is the best blender. I love Vitamix and use this everyday! Excellent performance and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good! May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sophia Lee from San diego, CA United States  
I really love this product.
I enjoy too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VITAMIX 750 March 12, 2015
Reviewer: RONALD BAILEY from PROSSER, WA United States  
THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS GREAT. I RECIEVED OUTSTANDING FRIENDLY SERVICE.  I LOVE THE VITAMIX 750, ITS LIKE HAVEING A VERY POWERFUL MACHINE THAT WILL DO EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED.  THE PRODUCE ARRIVED VERY TIMELY AND WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
WHEN I NEED SOMETHING ELSE YOU SELL I WILL VISIT YOUR WEB SITE AGAIN.
THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You exceeded my expectations February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Donahue from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
My purchase was a gift for my daughter and her husband.  I was so pleased that they received the item quickly and safely and with the great attention to detail that you gave.  How rare to find this today!  
Great quality in the item I purchased and great service from you, the vendor.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Jakowenko from San Diego, CA United States  
Love this bender! So many useful features, and a quite excellent cookbook that comes with it, geared just towards things you can make entirely in the blender! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new Vitamix January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah from Greensboro, NC United States  
Have used it everyday. Super easy to make smoothies and soups and cleanup is  snap. Fast delivery and best price I found online. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Jones from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We are extremely satisfied with our Vitamix Professional Series 750 Blender

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items