Free Shipping
Return to Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage Blender
Sort By::
  Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love My Vitamix November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Robinson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I really glad I searched around for a great price on such a wonderful item and found it here at J.L. Hufford, the Vitamix. I love it! I also loved the fact the I got free shipping on the product.

I'm sure I'll be back to get a few other things soon.

Thank you J.L Hufford.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vitamix Yet November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
This is the 4th Vitamix we've owned over the past 20+ years (only one of the previous models wore out after almost 20yrs hard use)and we are thrilled with its performance. We use it just about every day and with the new presets and cleaning feature, it works great! We would highly recommend this particular model Vitamix to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from CA, United States  
The Vitamix 750 is all I had hoped for and more! It is far superior to other models I've experienced previously. I love it! It is worth every penny, and I will use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Logansport, IN United States  
This Made in USA machine is great quality. It lives up to its reputation. I really like the program feature of this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mixer Ever! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Murphy from Brentwood, TN United States  
Ever since this beauty arrived, I have been using it  almost daily - making my own organic almond milk, smoothies, sauces, etc.  It will not be tucked away like other appliances - it's out and ready to use!  SO glad I purchased this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamix 750 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, CA United States  
Great Price! Outstanding service, lightning fast delivery!
Thank you so much! I am more than thrilled with everything!!!!
Kathy
San Diego, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
More powerful than my other Vitamix, cute backlight on the controls, love the preset functions (mostly use the clean cycle) even though I thought I wouldn't use them, love the under countertop shape, and definitely check out the dvd. I learned some new things from that.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Blender showed up a day early just in time to use on Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The great people in the customer service are very knowledgeable about the products they sale, and also very friendly I have told a lot of my friends that are into cooking about J.L.Hufford they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamix December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Frosty from Pequot Lakes, MN United States  
Great machine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Add To MyRegistry